This section will allow you to avoid data loss and/or transfer it to multiple devices.
HOW TO SAVE DATA
Clicking on the button “Save backup”  all the data on your device will be safely stored on our dedicated server. If the procedure is working properly, the word: “Saving…” will appear on screen. Wait for its disappearance before taking further actions.
If no data is available the button will be inactive.
HOW TO LOAD DATA
Once you’ve stored some data, simply click on the button “Upload backup”  and you will retrieve all previously saved data and automatically overwrite it to those present on your device. If the procedure is working properly, the word: “Loading…” will appear on screen. Wait for its disappearance before taking further actions.
If there is no data to load the button will be inactive.
All data is connected to your USER NAME and, therefore, only by registering with the same username you can retrieve the data you stored.
IMPORTANT! Remember that when you save or retrieve the data everything that was previously present on the server or the device you’re using will be lost forever! If, for example, you use a device to update TEAMS and, at the same time, you use another device to record test results, when you decide to save your work, ONLY the data of the device that saves for last will be remembered because, in all effects, the one of the first device will be overwritten on the server!
This tool is designed to recover data deleted or modified by mistake on a device or to transfer all of it to another machine and NOT to let you use two devices simultaneously.
By frequently saving your data you can retrieve all the items of your last save and overwrite those wrongly changed and therefore, in this way , restore the internal database to conditions considered to be correct.
NB: All ATTENDANCE REGISTER data need to be stored and retrieved separately!!