NS ANTHRO

NSAnthrobanner

VIDEO TUTORIAL

As a coach I realized that to records the physical progresses and functional characteristics of my athletes over long periods of time is as important as it is complicated. The greatest difficulty is the fact that, this type of test, are rather rarely done (once or twice a year) and, usually, when it comes to compare the results, I had lost some of the data I had collected the year before. Now I feel more at ease knowing all my data is always at hand in my mobile phone.

Da allenatore mi sono reso conto che registrare nel tempo i progressi fisici e le caratteristiche funzionali dei miei atleti è importante quanto complicato. La maggiore difficoltà è data dal fatto che, questo tipo di test, vengono fatti piuttosto raramente (una o due volte l’anno) e, di solito, quando arrivava il momento di confrontare i risultati, io avevo perso parte dei dati che avevo raccolto l’anno prima. Adesso posso stare tranquillo e tutti i miei dati se ne stanno sempre a portata di mano nel mio cellulare.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

